From Geneva with love

I need to show you my big purchase from this summer holliday. I’ve already posted a picture of the H bandana, but that was only a purchase I made to use my last swiss franc (… what a shame). But this is better. Way more better. This is actually my first purchase ever from Chanel!

20140803-081213-29533195.jpg

20140803-081003-29403304.jpg
Chanel ballet flats

So here they are. My first experience with the white camellia flower. I was so happy, and I still am, a week after. I was actually looking at a mini flap that matches the shoes, that the SA showed me. It was beautifull, and the first time ever I was actually holding a Chanel bag. It was a bit too (read: way too) expencive for me though, but it maked me realize that I was a addicted. i don’t just want a classic or large flap in the future, I also want other chanel bags, in other styles, colours and sizes.

Leave a comment

